Curtis Robertson | Director of Golf - 403.221.9682 x240 - crobertson@valleyridgegolf.com

Kaitlyn Bruce | Events & Marketing Manager - 403.221.9682 x242 - kbruce@valleyridgegolf.com

Jeremy Maher| PGA of Canada Head Golf Professional - 403.221.9682 x222 - jmaher@valleyridgegolf.com

Carla Chernetz | Food & Beverage Manager - 403.221.9682 x250 - cchernetz@valleyridgegolf.com 

Peter Sowa | Executive Chef - 403.221.9682 x231 - chef@valleyridgegolf.com

Rob Kobzar | Superintendent - 403.221.9682 x252 - rkobzar@valleyridgegolf.com

Katy Tansley | Head Accountant / Controller - 403.221.9682 x248 - ktansley@valleyridgegolf.com