+356 21433264
info@wavecreations.com.mt
Our Team

Curtis Robertson | Director of Golf - 403.221.9682 x240 - crobertson@valleyridgegolf.com

Kaitlyn Bruce | Events & Marketing Manager - 403.221.9682 x242 - kbruce@valleyridgegolf.com

Jeremy Maher| CPGA Head Golf Professional - 403.221.9682 x222 - jmaher@valleyridgegolf.com

Dave Hoffman | Director of Food & Beverage - 403.221.9682 x250 - dhoffman@valleyridgegolf.com

Peter Sowa | Executive Chef - 403.221.9682 x231 - chef@valleyridgegolf.com

Rob Kobzar | Superintendent - 403.221.9682 x252 - rkobzar@valleyridgegolf.com

Sarah Wirachowsky | Head Accountant / Controller - 403.221.9682 x248 - swirachowsky@valleyridgegolf.com